

MAHARASHTRA STATE ELECTRICITY TRANSMISSION COMPANY LIMITED (CIN NO U40109MH2005SGC153646)

Name of Office	Chief Engineer (State Transmission Utility)				
Office Address	4th floor / 'A' Wing, Prakashganga, MSETCL, Plot C -19, E - block, BKC, Bandra (E),				
	Mumbai: - 400051.				
Contact No.	(022) 2659 5176 (O), (P) (022) 2659 5175, fax: 022-26591222				
E-Mail Id	cestu a mahatranseo.in				
Website	www.mahatransco.in				
MSETCL/CO/STU/Sys/MTC/ Date:					
То	M-5295	1 R ILI 2022			

To.

As per mailing list

Sub: Agenda points for 4th Maharashtra Transmission Committee (MTC) meeting to be held on 01, August, 2022.

4th Maharashtra Transmission Committee (MTC) meeting will be held on 01, August, 2022 at 11:00 hrs. The meeting will be hosted by TATA Power at Khopoli, Dist. Raigad.

Agenda for the MTC Meeting is enclosed herewith as Annexure-I for your reference. Kindly make it convenient to attend the meeting.

It is to be noted that the final agenda points for the above meeting is also available on website www.mahatransco.in. It is requested to forward the soft copies of the presentation in advance to STU & present the same in MTC meeting.

The details of coordinating officer & venue for 4th MTC meeting are as follows:

Venue: Tata Power Khopoli Hydro station Dist. Raigad

Coordinators details:

Name & Designation	Mobile No.	Email Id.
G.S. Tawre	+91 7021685282	gstawre@tatapower.com

It is requested to confirm number of participants well in advance to coordinating officer.

Thanking you.

Chairperson -MTC & Chief Engineer (STU)

H 8 JUL 2022

Copy s.w.r. to:

1) The Director (Operations), CO, MSETCL, Mumbai

Sub: Agenda points for 4th Maharashtra Transmission Committee (MTC) meeting to be held on 01. August. 2022. -----

Sr. No.	Name of Organization	Name of Nominee & Designation	Committee position	Email ID
1	State Transmission Utility (STU)	Chief Engineer-STU	Chairperson	
2	State Transmission Utility (STU)	Superintending Engineer - STU	Member Convener	<u>, es cull menetrens ps. (r.</u>
3	SLDC	Chief Engineer-SLDC	Member	<u>seculo 6 manatra repolite</u>
4*	MSETCL	Jagannath G. Chude- Superintending Engineer (Project Scheme-I)	Member	SETA: 18 mahatransco.in
5	MSEDCL	Chief Engineer (Distribution), CO, Mumbai	Member	<u>ced st@mahadiscom in</u>
6	MSPGCL	Rahul Sohani (Dy.Chief Engineer)	Member	<u>celevi2mañagerro in</u> , sest16mañagerco in
7	Maharashtra eastern grid Power Transmission co Itd	Atul Sadaria	Member	<u>atuli sadaria@adani.com</u>
8	Adani Electricity Mumbai Ltd. (Transmission Business)	Rakesh Raj (Head Planning – AEML Transmission)	Member	raketh.raj2@adani.com
9	Tata Power Co. Ltd Mumbai-Transmission	Sh. Kiran Desale (Head- Transmission)	Member	desalekv@tatapower.com gstawre@tatapower.com
10	Central Railway	S.S.Parihar (Chief Electrical Engineer/Electrical Energy Management/CR)	Member	<u>dvreetrdcrly@gmail.com</u>
11	M/s Tata Power Company Ltd. (Distribution)	V T Narayanan	Member	vtnaravanan@tatapower.com
12	Adani Electricity Mumbai Ltd. (Distribution Business)	Abaji Naralkar (Asst. Vice President)	Member	abali.naralkar@adani.com
13	BEST Undertaking	Ajay Ramchandra Talegaonkar. Divisional Engineer (Project)	Member	depro@bestundertaking.com

List of MTC Members

Sub: Agenda points for 4th Maharashtra Transmission Committee (MTC) meeting to be held on 01, August, 2022.

<u>Annexure-I</u>

MAHARASHTRA TRANSMISSION COMMITTEE (MTC)

Agenda of 4th Maharashtra Transmission Committee Meeting

Date : 01, August, 2022.

Time : 11:00 Hrs.

Venue : Tata Power Khopoli Hydro station Dist. Raigad

MSETCL

Agenda Point No. 1: Establishment of VSAT captive hub at SLDC Airoli & backup hub at ALDC Ambazari, Nagpur for 1000 Nos. of VSAT remote nodes at respective EHV substations for real time visibility of RTU/SAS data to SLDC & ALDC alongwith voice & AMR meter data transmission through this communication network.

Agenda Point No. 2: Construction of 400kV DC line from 765/400kV PGCIL Shikrapur s/s to 400kV Lonikand II s/s-Revision in cost thereof.

Agenda Point No. 3: Establishment of 132/33 kV Mukutban s/s, Tal. Zari, Dist. Yavatmal.

Agenda Point No. 4: Establishment of 220/33 kV Shrirampur MIDC s/s Dist-Ahmednagar.

Agenda Point No. 5: Establishment of 400/220 kV Kalwa GIS-I s/s Dist-Thane.

Agenda Point No. 6: Establishment of 132/33 kV Nandura s/s Dist-Buldhana.

Agenda Point No. 7: Establishment of 132/33 kV Sarol s/s, Tal.-Kaij, Dist.- Beed.

Agenda Point No. 8: Scheme of Augmentation of Substation by providing additional 1X50MVA, 132/33kV T/F along with HV & LV Bay at 132kV Gondia under EHV O&M Div. Bhandara in Nagpur zone

Agenda Point No. 9: Scheme of Augmentation of Substation by providing additional 1X50MVA, 132/33kV T/F along with HV & LV Bay and 33KV Incomer Bay alongwith 33KV Twin bus conductor at 132KV Hingana-I S/s under R.S. Ringmain Division, Nagpur.

Agenda Point No. 10: Scheme of Augmentation of Substation by providing additional 1X50MVA, 132/33kV T/F along with HV & LV Bay and 33KV Incomer Bay alongwith 33KV Twin bus conductor at 132KV Hingana-II S/sR.S. Ringmain Division, Nagpur.

Sub: Agenda points for 4th Maharashtra Transmission Committee (MTC) meeting to be held on 01. August. 2022.

Agenda Point No. 11: Scheme of Augmentation of Substation by replacement of existing 2X25MVA, 220/33KV T/F by 2X50MVA, 220/33KV T/F at 220KV Kaulewada S/S under EHV O&M Division Bhandara.

Agenda Point No. 12: Scheme of Augmentation of Substation by Addition of 3X167 MVA, 400/220/33KV ICT along with HV & LV bays at 400KV R.S. Karad S/S

Agenda Point No. 13: Scheme of "Replacement of Existing 0.2 ASCR Panther conductor with HTLS conductor of 132kV Harangul-Ausa-Niwali-Ujani Including LILO Portion of Ausa & Niwali & 132kV Ujani-Tuljapur-Naldurg-Bale (Solapur) Including LILO Portion of Tuljapur & Naldurg.

Agenda Point No. 14: LE scheme of replacement of existing old 400kV, 220kV & 132kV Pneumatic Circuit Breakers by Spring-Spring mechanism Circuit Breakers under EHV O&M Circle, Bhusawal

Agenda Point No. 15: Replacement of Normal/Antifog type Porcelain disc insulators by Antifog Long Rod Porcelain insulators and DSN/DTN hardware of various 400kV lines under 400kV R.S. (O&M) Division, Lonikand-I

Agenda Point No. 16: Life Extension scheme for replacement of existing old 0.2 ACSR Panther conductor of 100kVApta – Thal (38Km), 100kV Apta – Jite (13Km), 100kV Jite - Thal (24.16Km) with new 0.2 ACSR Panther conductor under EHV O & M Division, Panvel under Vashi Zone-Revision in scheme thereof.

TPC

Agenda Point No. 17: Establishing 33KV voltage level at 220KV Karanjade station.

Agenda Point No. 18: MV Switchgear replacement at 110KV Kalyan RSSwith additional feeders for Discom.

Agenda Point No. 19: MV Switchgear replacement at 110KV vikhroli station with segregation of back to back feeders.

AEML

Agenda Point No. 20: 220kV Chandivali EHV Scheme.

Agenda Point No. 21: 220kV Kandivali EHV Scheme.

Agenda Point No. 22: 220kVDahisar EHV scheme.

Agenda Point No. 23: 220kV Malad EHV scheme.

Sub: Agenda points for 4th Maharashtra Transmission Committee (MTC) meeting to be held on 01, August, 2022.

Agenda Point No. 24: 220kV Khardanda EHV scheme.

Agenda Point No. 25: 220kV Connectivity between AEML-BKC & AEML Aarey S/s.

Agenda Point No. 26: 220Kv Uttan EHV scheme.

Agenda Point No. 27: 220kV Reactor at AEML-Chembur EHV S/s

Agenda Point No. 28: 33kV Reactors at AEML EHV Substations

Agenda Point No. 29: Appropriate Transmission scheme at 220kV level for reactive power Management around DTPS / Boisar.
